Volleyball Kontakt

Kontakt

Unser Führungsteam


Abteilungsleiter: Christian Miksch christian.miksch@tsv-aichach.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter / Leitung "Jugendarbeit + Trainerwesen": Stefan Böck stefan.boeck@tsv-aichach.de
Kassenwart: Selina Jung selina.jung@tsv-aichach.de
Leitung "Veranstaltungen": Elena Mayr elena.mayr@tsv-aichach.de 
Leitung "Spielwesen": Barbara Maurer barbara.passreiter@tsv-aichach.de
Leitung "Öffentlichkeitsarbeit": Beate Rappel beate.rappel@tsv-aichach.de 

Unsere Trainer


Trainer Damen I: Stefan Böck stefan.boeck@tsv-aichach.de 
Trainer Damen II: Stefan Böck stefan.boeck@tsv-aichach.de 
Trainer U18 / U16: Rebecca Breitsameter rebecca.breitsameter@tsv-aichach.de &
Julia Gärtner julia.gaertner@tsv-aichach.de
Trainer U14 / U13: Julia Gärtner julia.gaertner@tsv-aichach.de &
Alina Wisnewski alina.wisnewski@tsv-aichach.de
Mixed Hobbymannschaft: Martin Baufeld martin.baufeld@tsv-aichach.de
Trainer Jugend / Herrenmannschaft: Alfred Reichart alfred.reichart@tsv-aichach.de